Sign Up · Sign In · Feedback


We are excited to announce the Ova Le Turkey Islander Championships Tournament committee. The committee has formed the tournament rules & regulations for this year's event, and are responsible for theĀ fair and equitable application of the rules. We want every participant to have the same opportunity to play their best for their themselves and their team. if you have any questions about theĀ rules & regulations, please let us know so that we can address them. It is everyone's responsibility to understand the rules and abide by them.

Tournament Committee

Valasi Gaisoa
Committee Member

Hilda Laloulu
Committee Member

Jean Atafua
Committee Member

Mele Gaisoa-Tema
Committee Member

Nesa Lemalu
Tournament Director

Fay Laban
Assistant Director

Jared Walters
Assistant Director

Li'i Le
Operations Coordinator

Send Your Feedback